Skip to product information
1 of 4

Candles Home™

Candles in the shape of a gift

Candles in the shape of a gift

Regular price €13,00 EUR
Regular price €25,00 EUR Sale price €13,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Candles in the shape of a gift from Candles Home

This set includes: 3 gift-shaped beeswax candles

A set of festive beeswax candles that smell of honey. The candles will be a great addition to any interior and will give real joy.

All candles are:

Vegan, cruelty-free, eco-friendly and handcrafted

When choosing candles, you should always pay attention to the composition. Since candles can be made from different materials, some poor quality materials release toxins and have an adverse effect on the body. This aspect is very important, but many people forget it.

All our candles are absolutely completely made from 100% natural materials, which are environmentally friendly and completely safe. We only use the highest quality materials so you can treat yourself and your loved ones and always be completely sure of the natural composition.

In addition, beeswax is useful and has a beneficial effect on our body. Beeswax has the healing power of nature. When burning, the wax releases antimicrobial enzymes - the air in the house is purified.

The aroma of candles has a positive effect on our nervous system. You get deep peace and relaxation, you get rid of negative emotions, you calm down. Products based on natural beeswax are often used in folk medicine for the prevention of various diseases. The fumes of melted beeswax have a beneficial effect on the respiratory system.

Create a festive atmosphere only with our highest quality and most useful candles.

Materials

Handmade candles made from organic wax

Shipping & Returns

Delivery according to postal rates Delivery
La Poste

View full details

Natural scented candles

Candles Home scented organic soy wax combines fresh scents that symbolize the power of nature, abundance and health. It helps to find harmony, restore strength in difficult situations and maintain the favor of the goddess of health.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Candles Home™

Bougies en forme de cadeau

Bougies en forme de cadeau

Prix habituel €13,00 EUR
Prix habituel €25,00 EUR Prix soldé €13,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Bougies en forme de cadeau de Candles Home™

Cet ensemble comprend: 3 bougies en cire d'abeille en forme de cadeau

Un ensemble de bougies festives en cire d'abeille qui sentent le miel. Les bougies seront un excellent ajout à n'importe quel intérieur et donneront une vraie joie.

Toutes bougies sont:

Vegan, cruelty-free, éco-friendly et fabriquées à la main

Lors du choix des bougies, vous devez toujours faire attention à la composition. Étant donné que les bougies peuvent être fabriquées à partir de différents matériaux, certains matériaux de mauvaise qualité libèrent des toxines et ont un effet néfaste sur le corps. Cet aspect est très important, mais beaucoup de gens l'oublient.

Toutes nos bougies sont absolument entièrement fabriquées à partir de matériaux 100% naturels, respectueux de l'environnement et totalement sûrs. Nous n'utilisons que des matériaux de la plus haute qualité afin que vous puissiez vous faire plaisir, ainsi qu'à vos proches, et toujours être complètement sûr de la composition naturelle.

De plus, la cire d'abeille est utile et a un effet bénéfique sur notre corps. La cire d'abeille a le pouvoir de guérison de la nature. Lors de la combustion, la cire libère des enzymes antimicrobiennes - l'air de la maison est purifié.

L'arôme des bougies a un effet positif sur notre système nerveux. Vous obtenez une paix et une relaxation profondes, vous vous débarrassez des émotions négatives, vous vous calmez. Les produits à base de cire d'abeille naturelle sont souvent utilisés dans la médecine populaire pour la prévention de diverses maladies. Les fumées de cire d'abeille fondue ont un effet bénéfique sur le système respiratoire.

Créez une atmosphère festive uniquement avec nos bougies de la plus haute qualité et les plus utiles. 

Materials

Bougies artisanales à base de cire bio

Shipping & Returns

Livraison selon tarifs postaux Livraison
La Poste

Afficher tous les détails

Bougies parfumées naturelles

La cire de soja bio parfumée Candles Home associe des senteurs fraîches qui symbolisent la puissance de la nature, l'abondance et la santé.Il aide à trouver l'harmonie, à redonner de la force dans les situations difficiles et à maintenir la faveur de la déesse de la santé.